Easy Cram for Summer Camp

By March 28, 2011Orange County

Wanna amp your summer camp search? OC Family just made the legwork easy. Here’s a list of 35 plus camps to consider from Segerstrom Center for the Arts to Sailing Newport Harbor.

Over the weekend Irvine Spectrum and OC Family hosted a great 2011 Fair for parents to check out all the summer camp possibilities all in one place. If you missed it, here all the camps and the urls. I’ve also included a few shots from the day, so you can put the Fair on your radar next year. Lots of fun, games, goodies and as you can see, all including Steve Churm (CEO at Churm Media and OC Family main man) got in the spirit.

Now for the Camp 411:

Abiding Savior Lutheran School http://www.abidingsavior.com
Acting Academy for Kids http://www.actingacademyforkids.com
American Dance Training Camp http://www.americandancetrainingcamp.com
Aware Gear http://www.awaregear.com
Camelot Academy http://www.camelotprep.com
Camp Gilligan http://www.campgilligan.com
Camp James http://www.campjames.com
Child Development Center http://www.cdicdc.org
City of Irvine http://www.cityofirvine.org
Crean Lutheran High School http://www.clshs.org
Fairmont http://www.fairmontschools.com
Girl Scouts http://www.girlscouts.org
Girls, Inc http://www.girlsinc-oc.org
Holistic Teen HolisticTeen.com
International Scholar Athlete http://www.isatennisacademy.com
Jules Music 4 Kids http://www.julesmusic.com
LePort Schools http://www.leportschools.com
Little Green Money Machine http://www.littlegreenmoneymachine.com
Mardan School http://www.mardanschool.org
Merage JCC http://www.jccoc.org
New York Life Insurance http://www.newyorklife.com
OC All-Star Cheer & Dance http://www.ocallstars.com
OCC Sailing http://www.occsailing.com
Page Private School http://www.pageschool.com
Pretend City http://www.pretendcity.org
Screaming Daily Deals http://www.screamindailydeals.com
Segerstrom Center for the Arts http://www.scfta.org
Skyhawks Sports http://www.skyhawks.com
St. Francis of Assisi School http://www.sfayl.org
Team OC http://www.teamocfun.com
The Bubble Rollers http://www.thebubblerollers.com
The Irvine Ranch Outdoor Education Center http://www.outdooreducationcenter.org
Newport Sea Base http://www.newportseabase.org
Tiger Woods Learning Center Summer Academy http://www.tigerwoodsfoundation.org
UCI Recreation/Athletics http://www.campusrec.uci.edu http://www.ucirvinesports.com

About

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.